Reviews

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 89 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Quick, clean and did a great job.

September 9, 2019

They showed up when they said they would, got the job done quickly and cleaned everything up. Their pricing is much better than other companies I looked into and they were great to work with. Win win!

Emily

Great Service

September 3, 2019

The crew was on time and was very efficient with a difficult tree removal. Also did a great job climbing and trimming two very large maple trees. Cleanup was great. Thanks crew!!

Doug

Pruning of two Amur Maples

September 3, 2019

I have two mature Amur Maple trees that were in need of significant pruning. I called twinsG and they scheduled me for tuesday of the next week at 8 am. The crew showed up at 8 am, got right to work after looking both trees over. The crew was very efficient, got the trimming and cleanup done in just over an hour and my trees look so much better than they had. Great job – Thanks!

Paul T

Great Service

August 27, 2019

The crew was on time and was very efficient with a difficult tree removal. Also did a great job climbing and trimming two very large maple trees. Cleanup was great. Thanks crew!!

Doug

Best Value!

August 11, 2019

The team at Twins G Tree Service gave us the best deal compared to all other contractors that I talked to get our tree down in a tough spot very close to a power line! They were confident, professional, and did excellent quality work. Well done! I recommend this team to anyone looking for the best value for tree removal and maintenance, especially when you need a challenging job done by a power line.

Deniz Comez

Tree removal

August 9, 2019

Twins G did a great job taking down my tree and clean up was excellent. Will use their services again. Courteous group!

Betsy Clark

Outstanding service

August 5, 2019

This company is amazing they do very good work we had 3 trees they took down in tight spots between a swimming pool and a fence to the neighbors yard they didn’t damage anything they are very efficient do a great job and leave your yard spotless when done I would recommend them and one of my friends were impressed and hired them to do a tree in there yard excellent work

Doug and Georgia Beach

Large Oak and Maple tree removal

July 17, 2019

A team of 7 came and removed two large trees. They are experts at climbing with ropes and all. They came early and finished the job in one day. They did a great job of cleaning up. Amazing team work.

Emma Chang

Excellent work!

July 16, 2019

I am embarrassed it took me so long to comment – we had our trees trimmed in the spring of 2018. They arrived timely (actually early, even better!) and had the job done in no time. We even negotiated an additional couple of limbs I had missed during the bid – very accommodating, courteous and thorough. Will definitely use them again!

Lisa Spreeman

You made it easy.

June 17, 2019

On Monday June 17 2019 Twins G Tree Service was at our home trimming two trees in our backyard. We had trees that were scraping our neighbor’s roof and our own roof and they were able to trim the trees without intruding into our neighbor’s property. They were also able to identify that one of the trees had emerald ash borer upon arrival. The cleanup was fast and thorough.

Halsey Lindquist